Officers & Board Of Directors

General management of the American Chinese Crested Club is entrusted to the Board of Directors whom are elected to serve two year terms at the club’s Annual Meeting.

ACCC Board members


President: Lara Hill
Term: 2022-2024
[email protected]

Vice President: Steve Kelly
Term: 2024-2025
[email protected]

Corresponding Secretary: Angie Patchen
Term: 2024-2026
[email protected]

Recording Secretary: Liz Keimon
Term: 2023-2025
[email protected]

Treasurer: Ginny Dorris
Term: 2023-2025
[email protected]

Samantha Carter
Term: 2023-2024
941 238-8003
[email protected]

Patricia Buckelew
Term: 2023-2025
[email protected]

Dr. Sophia Kaluzniacki
Term: 2023-2025
(520) 625-8634
[email protected]

Gina Rector
Term: 2022-2024
[email protected]

Cindy Jones
Term: 2023
360 731-3858
[email protected]

Gina Crawley
Term: 2024-2025
[email protected]

Committees & Board Appointed Positions

The Board appoints standing committees to advance the work of the Club. There are many hard-working members that make our club a success. The American Chinese Crested Club is always looking for members that can help our club grow and improve. Even the smallest contributions can make a big difference. If you are interested in serving on a committee or working with the club, please contact the Committee Chair or a member of the ACCC Board of Directors.

AKC Delegate: Neil Butterklee ([email protected])
Breeder Education Chair: Chelsey Combs-Hatfield ([email protected])
Breeder Directory Chair: Kathy Nusz ([email protected])
Committee to Assist Rescue Efforts “C.A.R.E.” Chair: Karen Fischer Smith ([email protected])
Hall of Fame (Conformation): Jennifer Young-Johnson ([email protected])
Health & Genetics:
Amanda Roop ([email protected])
Judge’s Education Chair: Teresa Campbell ([email protected])
Judge’s Selection: Patti Buckelew ([email protected])
Junior’s Chair: Shannon Barnes ([email protected])
Legislative Liaison: Joyce Enlow ([email protected])
Local Club Liaison: Patti Buckelew ([email protected])
Membership Chair: Cindy Jones ([email protected])
Performance Chair:
Shelley Hennessy ([email protected])
Policy & Procedure Chair: Loui Reyes ([email protected])
Sunshine Chair: Gina Rector ([email protected])
Top Twenty Gala: Lara Hill ([email protected])
Versatility: Robin Pitoscia ([email protected])
Web Development: Liz Keimon ([email protected])

Positions To Be Determined:

AKC Gazette